## **IN-CAMERA COUNCIL MEETING**

## **APRIL 15, 2025**

## **DECISION RELEASE**

## **Nomination Subcommittee Transmittal Report**

A. THAT the following individuals be appointed to the Chinatown Historic Area Planning Committee, representing the category indicated, for a term beginning immediately and ending November 1, 2026:

Chinatown Property Owner

- Inge Roecker
- Carolina Jianto
- B. THAT the following individual be appointed to the Public Art Committee, representing the category indicated, for a term beginning immediately and ending December 1, 2025:

Developer

Alex Putrenko

FURTHER THAT the following individual be appointed to the Public Art Committee, representing the category indicated, for a term beginning immediately and ending December 6, 2026:

Artist of Recognized Standing in the Art Community

- Norberto Monterona
- C. THAT the following individual be appointed to the Vancouver Heritage Commission for a term beginning immediately and ending December 6, 2026:
  - Debbie Schachter
- D. THAT the following individuals be appointed to the Vancouver Heritage Foundation Board of Directors for a term beginning May 1, 2025 and ending April 30, 2027:
  - Zoran Dragelj
  - Kyle Krawchuk
  - Scott Robinson
  - Laura Saimoto

- E. THAT the following individuals be appointed to the Vancouver City Planning Commission for a term beginning immediately and ending December 31, 2025:
  - Alex Putrenko
  - Aidan Shirley

\* \* \* \* \*