## **IN-CAMERA COUNCIL MEETING**

### **JANUARY 15, 2024**

## **DECISION RELEASE**

# Park Board Transition: Working Group and Appointees

THAT Council approve the recommended appointees to the Parks and Recreation Transition Working Group as proposed in Appendix B.

\* \* \* \* \*

#### APPENDIX B Parks & Recreation Transition Working Group Proposed Appointees

Mayor's Office: Ken Sim, Trevor Ford Councillor: Sarah Kirby-Yung, Rebecca Bligh Commissioners: Marie-Claire Howard; Jas Virdi (Alternate) Members of the Public: Mike Burdick, Shauna Wilton, Gregor Young, Catherine Evans, Jordan Nijjar, Jennifer Wood